Primary Calendar

Sample Drop Down Module

This is an example of a module published to the drop_down row. This row contains 6 modules. To enable the drop down simple publish any module to any of the drop_down_x positions.

Open Panel

Primary Calendar

To view the Calendar of Events for the Primary School, click on each Term below:

 

Term 1                   Term Dates: 31st January 2018 to 12th April 2018

Term 2                   Term Dates: 1st May 2018 to 28th June 2018

Term 3                   Term Dates: 17th July 2018 to 20th September 2018

Term 4                   Term Dates: 9th October 2018 to 6th December 2018

 


 

Important Dates Term 1 2018

 

Dates Event Details
Tuesday 9 October

Students Commence

Full Summer Uniform

Thursday 18 October

Interschool Athletics Carnival

Year 3 - 6 Ridgewood Oval

Wednesday 24 October Awards Assembly 8.40am College Hall
Friday 26 October

Market Day Hosted by Year 6

 

Thursday 1 November

Primary Orientation

Fete & Open Evening 

3.30 - 4.00pm

4.00 - 7.00pm

Tuesday 6 November Interhouse Swimming Carnival

Year 3 - 6

Wednesday 7 November

Awards Assembly

8.40am College Hall

Wednesday 14 November Year 5 Class Assembly 8.40am College Hall
Wednesday 21 November

Spelling Bee Final

8.40am College Hall

Wednesday 28 November

Kindy & Pre Primary Christmas Assembly

8.40am College Hall

Friday 30 November 2019 Booklist Pick up 2.00 - 4.00pm College Hall
Monday 3 December Year 6 Graduation Excursion  
Wednesday 5 December

PP - Year 6 Presentation & Year 6 Gradution

Summer Soaker Spectacular

8.40 - 10.15am College Hall

 

Thursday 6 December

Last day for all Students